Affiliated Schools


Cornwall Schools'


Football Association


Centeart

Primary and Secondary Schools' Contact Details





Secondary & Tertiary


BODMIN COLLEGE

Lostwithiel Road, Bodmin, PL31 1DD.

Mr Grant Russell   rg@bodmincollege.co.uk

01208 72114

Red


BUDEHAVEN COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Valley Road, Bude, EX23 8DQ.

Claire Gifford   cg@budehaven.cornwall.sch.uk

01288 353271

Blue/red


BRANNEL SCHOOL

Rectory Road, St Stephen, St Austell, PL26 7RN

Mr Andy Harris   aharris@brannel.com

01726 822485

Red/black


CALLINGTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Launceston Road, Callington, PL17 8PJ

Clare Mitchell      bwilliams@callingtoncc.net

01579 386010

Blue/yellow


CAMBORNE SCIENCE & INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY

Cranberry Road, Camborne, TR14 7PP

F  Rowles-Jane  nonup@camborne-comm-coll.cornwall.sch.uk

01209 712280

Red/Black


CAPE CORNWALL SCHOOL

Cape Cornwall Road, St Just, Penzance, TR19 7JX.

Mr Neil Gapp   neilgapp@yahoo.co.uk

01736 788501

Sky/navy


FALMOUTH SCHOOL

Trescobeas Road, Falmouth, TR11 4LH.

Adam Hayward   ahayward@falmouthschool.net

01326 372386

Dark blue


FOWEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Windmill, Fowey, PL23 1HE

S Horton   shorton@fracademy.org.uk

Red & Black


HAYLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL

3 High Lanes, Hayle, TR27 4DN

Nathan Irons  nathan.irons@hayleacademy.net

01736 753009

Black/yellow


HELSTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Church Hill, Helston, TR13 8NR

Mr Terry Richardson   trichardson@helston.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 572685

Blue &white


HUMPHRY DAVY SCHOOL

Coombe Road, Penzance, TR18 2TG

Tom Ball   tball@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 363559

Blue and yellow


LAUNCESTON COLLEGE

Mr Paul Daymond      stfpkd@launcestoncollege.org.uk

Royal blue


LISKEARD

Alex Mitchell   almitchell@liskeard.cornwall.sch.uk

Blue


LOOE

Lee Riley   lriley@looe.cornwall.sch.uk

Blue and yellow


MOUNTS BAY ACADEMY

Boscathnoe Lane, Heamoor, Penzance, TR18 3R

Kevin Lawrence   klawrence@mountsbay.org

01736 363240

Red and black



NEWQUAY TRETHERRAS SCHOOL

Trevenson Road, Newquay, TR7 3BH

Craig Richards    clr@tretherras.net

01637 872080

Maroon & Sky Blue


NEWQUAY TREVIGLAS

A Nions  nio@treviglas.cornwall.sch.uk

Black and white


PENAIR SCHOOL

St Clement, Truro, TR1 1TN

Mr J Hocking   jhocking@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

01872 274737

Blue & white


PENRICE ACADEMY

Charlestown Road, St Austell

Mr Adam Jenkin   ajenkin@penrice.org.uk

01726 72163

Black & Yellow


PENRYN COLLEGE

Kernick Road, Penryn, TR10 8PZ

Mr Jake Ash      jash@penryn-college.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 372379

Red & Black


PENWITH COLLEGE

St Clare Street, Penzance,

Mr Matt George   mattg@truro-penwith.ac.uk

01736 335039

Royal Blue & Black


POLTAIR SCHOOL

Lee Adams   ladams@poltair.cornwall.sch.uk

Dark green


POOL ACADEMY

Church Road, Pool, Redruth

Mark Fuller   mf2@poolacademy.co.uk

01209 712220

Yellow & Blac


REDRUTH SCHOOL

Tolgus Vean, Redruth

Mr Craig Bonds   cbonds@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk

01209 203761

Red & Black


RICHARD LANDER SCHOOL

Higher Besore Road, Truro, TR3 6LT

Neil Stoddard   nstoddard@richardlander.cornwall.sch.uk

01872 273750

Maroon & Black


SALTASH.NET COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Wearde Road, Saltash, PL12 4AY

Mr Rob Hawkins    cosullivan@saltashcloud.net

01752 843715

Black &yellow



ST IVES SCHOOL

Higher Tregenna, St Ives, TR26 2BB

Matt Pound   mpound@st-ives.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 795608

Navy and sky



THE ROSELAND ACADEMY

Tregony, TR2 5SE

Mr Richard Avery   ravery@theroseland.co.uk

01872 530675

Navy and sky


TORPOINT COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Trevol Road, Torpoint, PL11 5PN

Mr Matt Evans   evansm@torpoint.cornwall.sch.uk

01752 812511

Navy and sky


TRURO HIGH

Peter Mothersole    pmothersole@trurohigh.co.uk

Turquoise


TRURO SCHOOL

Trennick Lane, Truro,

Mr Glynn Hooper   gdh@truroschool.com

01872 272763

Blue


WADEBRIDGE SCHOOL

Gonvenna Hill, Wadebridge, PL27 6BU

Mr Dave Abbiss   dabbiss@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

01208 812881

Yellow & Black


Primary


ALVERTON SCHOOL

Toltuff Crescent, Alverton, Penzance

Mr Mike Hammond   mhammond@alverton.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 364087

Blue



ARCHBISHOP BENSON SCHOOL

Bodmin Road, Truro

Mr Mark Thomas   mark.a.j.thomas@btinternet.com

01872 273185

Red


ANTHONY

Stephanie Allan   nmatthews@stbarnabusmat.com

Navy


BISCOVEY ACADEMY

Lamellyn Road, Par, PL24 2DB

Andrew Butler   andrew.butler@biscovey.org.uk

01726 812949

Navy blue


BISHOP BRONESCOMBE

Oliver Deadman   oliver.deadman@celticcross.education

Blue




BODRIGGY ACADEMY

Humphry Davy Lane, Hayle, TR27 4DR

Steve Hunt    stevehunt@bodriggy.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 752808



BOSVIGO

Chris Wallis   head@bosvigo.cornwall.sch.uk

Sky Blue


BUDE

Liam Dart   liam.dart@budeprimary.org

Black/Yellow


BURRATON CP SCHOOL

Fairmead Road, Saltash, PL12 4LT

secretary@burraton.cornwall.sch.uk

Nigel Tookey

01752 843019

Red & black



CARBEILE

Trevol Road, Torpoint PL11 2NH

Mr. Rockett   mrockett@carbeile.cornwall.sch.uk

01752 812474

Green




CARCLAZE CP SCHOOL

St Pirans Close, St Austell, PL25 3TF

Jordon Dingle  jdingle@carclazesch.org

01726 74194

Purple & white



CHARLESTOWN CP SCHOOL

Crinnis Road, Carlyon Bay, St. Austell, PL25 3PB

Mr Graig Bracher

cbracher@charlestown.cornwall.sch.uk

01726 812831

Red


CONNOR DOWNS ACADEMY

Mutton Hill, Connor Downs, Hayle.

Dan Kay   dan.kay@iaspire.net

01736 753135

Navy blue


DELABOLE

Gwen Bosley    gwen.bosley@iaspire.net


DOBWALLS

Matt Davies    matt@dobwalls.cornwall.sch.uk

Red


FIVE ISLANDS

Adam May   adammay@fiveislands.org

Blue/Yellow



FOWEY PRIMARY

Windmill,Fowey, PL23 1HH

Paul Trudgeon  ptrudgeon@fowey-ji.cornwall.sch.uk

01726 832542

Blue and red stripes.



HEAMOOR CP SCHOOL

Bosvenna Way, Heamoor, Penzance

Danielle Kosker     secretary@heamoor.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 364868

Maroon



MARAZION PRIMARY

School lane, Marazion

Mr Jenking   secretary@marazion.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 710618

Blue


MAWGAN-IN-PYDAR

Jo Burt    secretary@mawgan-in-pydar.org

Green/Black



MOUNT CHARLES SCHOOL

Morven Road, St. Austell, PL25 4PP

Rob Walters   rwalters@mount-charlessch.org

01726 73911

Green/White hoops


MOUNT HAWKE ACADEMY

Rodda's Road, Mt Hawke, Truro, TR4 8BA

Rob Brandreth  rob.brandreth@mounthawke.org

01209 890230   mob 07826232320

Blue


MOUSEHOLE PRIMARY

Foxes Lane, Mousehole, TR19 6AN

Chris Roynon  head@mousehole.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 731427

Navy Blue


MARLBOROUGH(FALMOUTH)

Matt Swiggs   matt@Marlborough.cornwall.sch.uk

Red


NANCLEDRA SCHOOL

Nancledra, Penzance, TR20 8NB

Mr Rick Gill   head@nancledra.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 740409

Burgundy & White



NANSLOE ACADEMY

Bulwark Road, Helston

Matt Rapson    secretary@nansloe.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 572966

Emerald & gold


NEWLYN

Phil Morley     mrmorley@newlyn.cornwall.sch.uk

Red



NEWQUAY JUNIOR

Egdecumbe Avenue, Newquay, TR7 2NL

Chris Sullivan   chris.sullivan@newquayjunior.net

01637 874543

Black & yellow



PARC EGLOS SCHOOL

Church Hill, Helston, TR13 8UP

Mr Christopher Powley   cpowley@parc-eglos.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 572998

Gold & black



PENNOWETH CP SCHOOL

Drump Road, Redruth, TR15 1NA

M Williamson    mwilliamson@pennoweth.cornwall.sch.uk

Blue/green



PONDHU PRIMARY

Penwinnick Road, St Austell, PL25 5DS

Mr Kevin Dawes   kdawes@pondhu.cornwall.sch.uk

01726 74550

Blue &Yellow


PORTREATH CP SCHOOL

Shelley Gaunt

shellygaunt@hotmail.com

Blue/White


PROBUS CP SCHOOL

Steve Flack

steve.flack@probusschool.org.uk

Red



ROSKEAR PRIMARY & NURSARY SCHOOL

Roskear, Camborne, TR14 8DJ

Vicky Burlingham    burlinghamv@roskear.cornwall.sch.uk

01209 714241

Blue/white or Black/white


SANDY HILL ACADEMY

Sandy Hill, St Austell, PL25 3AT

Jack Walker   secretary@sandyhill.org.uk

Jo Williams

01726 75858

Black/yellow (girls) pink (boys)



SHORTLANESEND CP

Northey Close, Shortlanesend, Truro, TR4 9DA

Mark Easter   mark.easter@shortlanesend.org.uk

01872 276372

Blue



ST BREOCK PRIMARY

Tremarren Road, Wadebridge

Mr James Ross   james.ross@stbreock.org.uk

01208 815900

Purpl


ST DENNIS ACADEMY

Carne Hill, St Dennis, PL26 8AY.

Dan Roach    office@stdennis.academy

Purple


ST. FRANCIS(FALMOUTH)

Chris Dove   cdove@st-francis.cornwall.sch.uk

Green


ST HILARY

School Lane, St Hilary, Penzance, TR20 9DP.

Kelley Butcher  head@st-hilary.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 763324

Red/black


ST ISSEY

Chris Parham   cparham@st-issey.cornwall.sch.uk

Navy



ST IVES JUNIOR

Trenwith Burrows, St Ives, TR26 1DN

Alex Cooley  a.cooley@stivesjunior.org.uk

01736 796202

Blue


ST. JUST

Andrew Kevern   Andrew.kevern@st-just.cornwall.sch.uk

Blue/Black




ST MEWAN

St Austell, PL26 7DP

Matt Boynton   mboynton@st-mewansch.org

01726 74887

Gold & Black



ST MICHAELS PRIMARY

Penberthy Road, Helston,

Adam Cuthbert    cuthberthouse@gmail.com

01326 572386

Blue or white


ST MINVER

Mr Rickard     liz.hall@st-minver.org



ST STEPHEN CHURCHTOWN PRIMARY

Creakanvose, St Stephen, St Austell, PL26 7NZ

Alex Stenhouse  alex.stenhouse@ststephenchurchtown.org.uk

01726 822568

Blue & Yellow


ST UNY

Dan Kay   dan.kay@iasire.net

Blue



TREWERGIE JUNIOR

Falmouth Road, Redruth,TR15 2QN

Matt Yates   myates@tjschool.co.uk

01209 215238

Blue and white



TRELEIGH CP

Treleigh, Redruth, TR16 4AY

Steve Proctor  sproctor@treleigh.cornwall.sch.uk

01209 216600

Yellow/black


TRELOWETH CP SCHOOL

Higher Broad Lane, Redruth TR15 3JL

P. Shaughnessy   pshaughnessy@treloweth.cornwall.sch.uk

01209 216192

Red/black


TINTAGEL CP SCHOOL

Gwen Bosley    gwen.bosley@iaspire.net


TRURO LEARNING ACADEMY

Albany Road, Malabar, Truro, TR1 3PQ

Rob Brandreath   rob.brandreath@mounthawke.org

Navy blue



TRYTHALL CP SCHOOL

Matt Strevens    head@trythall.cornwall.sch.uk

White




WADEBERIDGE PRIMARY ACADEMY

Gonvenna Hill, Wadebridge

Jonathon Langton    jlandton@wadebridgeprimary.co.uk

01208 814560

Red


WINDMILL HILL

Andrew Terry   at@andaras.org

Blue/Yellow





Copyright cornwallsfa.co.uk 2013                                       Web design & build   -    David Eastlake