Contacts

 

Cornwall Schools'

 

Football Association

OFFICERS OF THE ASSOCIATION

and

COMPETITION ORGANISERS

 

PRESIDENT

Brian Baker

Phone 01579 382077

bbaker20@btinternet. com

 

CEO and REFS OFFICER

Ray Brown

Phone 01726 812180

ray.brownatrace@outlook.com

 

 

CHAIRMAN andCCFA Rep

Mr Andy Harvey

Mounts Bay Academy, Boscathnoe Lane, Heamoor, Penzance, TR18 3JT

The Hollies, Grove Lane, Perran Downs, Penzance, TR20 9HN

Phone 01736 363240 (school), 01736 762020 (home)

aharvey@mountsbay.org

 

VICE CHAIRMAN

CSFA SECONDARY COMPS (WEST)

WEST CORNWALL DISRICT SECRETARY

Jake Ash

Phone (Work) 01326 372379

Mobile 07769 210089

jash@penryn-college.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

ESFA PRIMARY OPEN

ESFA PRIMARY INTER ASSOCIATION

WADEBRIDGE AND DISTRICT SECRETARY

Mr James Ross

St Breock Primary School, Tremarren Road, Wadebridge, PL27 7XL

Phone 01208 815900

Mobile07921004101

rossiniwt@hotmail.co.uk

 

TREASURER and WELFARE OFFICER

COUNTY U18 COMPETITIONS

EAST CORNWALL DISRICT SECRETARY

Mr Alan Yendell

Callington College, Launceston Road, Callington, PL17 7DR

Phone 01579 383292

Mobile 07805 265650

adyendell@callingtoncc.net

 

COUNTY BOYS (East) U16 and Girls Comps

Mr Grant Russell

Bodmin College, Lostwithiel Road, Bodmin, PL31 1DD

Phone 01208 261032

Mobile 07971 922087

rg@bodmincollege.cornwall.sch.uk

 

 

CSFA BOYS (EAST) U12, U13

Mr Dave Abbiss

Wadebridge School, Gonvenna Hill, Wadebridge, PL27 6BU

dabbiss@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

Phone 01208 812881

Mobile 07969014551

 

PRIMARY COMPETITIONS ORGANISER

ESFA SMALL SCHOOLS

Mr Malcolm Vian

Hillcrest Retanning Lane, Sticker, St Austell, PL26 7HH

Phone 01726 61973

malcolmvian52@gmail.com

 

 

DISABILITY LINKS OFFICER

GIRLS COUNTY TEAM MANAGER

Vicky Fisher

vicky.fisher@cornwallfa.com

Mobile 07593990642

 

 

 

COUNTY UNDER 14 BOYS TEAM MANAGER

ESFA PRIMARY GIRLS

Mr Kevin Lawrence

Phone 01736 363240 (work)

Mobile 07917681598

klawrence@mountsbay.org

 

GIRLS COUNTY ASSISTANT TEAM MANAGER

Beth Willshaw

Mobile 07716 817894

bethwillshaw1@gmail.com

 

ST. AUSTELL DISTRICT SECRETARY

Rob Wallbank

Phone 01726 812949

Mobile 07834775143

rob.wallbank@biscovey.org.uk

 

SOUTH EAST CORNWALL DISTRICT SECRETARY

John Robertson

Phone 01752 815138

robertsonjohn23@gmail.com

 

Copyright cornwallsfa.co.uk 2013 Web design & build - David Eastlake