Affiliated Schools

 

Cornwall Schools'

 

Football Association

Primary and Secondary Schools' Contact Details

 

Secondary & Tertiary

 

BODMIN COLLEGE

Lostwithiel Road, Bodmin, PL31 1DD.

Mr Grant Russell rg@bodmincollege.co.uk

01208 72114

Red

 

BUDEHAVEN COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Valley Road, Bude, EX23 8DQ.

Claire Gifford cg@budehaven.cornwall.sch.uk

01288 353271

Blue/Purple

 

BRANNEL SCHOOL

Rectory Road, St Stephen, St Austell, PL26 7RN

Mr Andy Harris aharris@brannel.com

01726 822485

 

CALLINGTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Launceston Road, Callington, PL17 8PJ

Mr Lee Hazeldene

01579 386010

 

CAMBORNE SCIENCE & INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY

Cranberry Road, Camborne, TR14 7PP

Mr Steve Simmonds

01209 712280

Red/Black/White

 

CAPE CORNWALL SCHOOL

Cape Cornwall Road, St Just, Penzance, TR19 7JX.

Mr Neil Gapp neilgapp@yahoo.co.uk

01736 788501

Sky Blue

 

FALMOUTH SCHOOL

Trescobeas Road, Falmouth, TR11 4LH.

Jem Wallis jwallis@falmouthschool.net

01326 372386

Blue & White

 

FOWEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Windmill, Fowey, PL23 1HE

S Horton shorton@fowey-comm-coll.cornwall.sch.uk

Red & Black

 

HAYLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL

3 High Lanes, Hayle, TR27 4DN

Nathan Irons Nathan.irons@hayle-comm.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 753009

Black/Gold

 

HELSTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Church Hill, Helston, TR13 8NR

Mr Terry Richardson terry@helston.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 572685

Blue & Gold

 

HUMPHRY DAVY SCHOOL

Coombe Road, Penzance, TR18 2TG

Mr Mark Sheridan msheridan@humphry-davy.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 363559

White & Navy Blue

 

LAUNCESTON COLLEGE

Mr Paul Daymond STFPKD@launcestoncollege.org.uk

 

MOUNTS BAY ACADEMY

Boscathnoe Lane, Heamoor, Penzance, TR18 3JT.

Mr Ian Veal iveal@mountsbay.org

01736 363240

Black

 

MULLION SCHOOL

Meaver Road, Mullion, TR12 7EB

Mr Steve Loder srl@mullion-comp.conwall.sck.uk

01326 240098

Navy

 

NEWQUAY TRETHERRAS SCHOOL

Trevenson Road, Newquay, TR7 3BH

Mr Andy Booth ajb@tretherras.net

01637 872080

Maroon & Sky Blue

 

PENAIR SCHOOL

St Clement, Truro, TR1 1TN

Mr J Hocking jhocking@penair.cornwall.sch.uk

01872 274737

Blue & Red

 

PENRICE ACADEMY

Charlestown Road, St Austell

Mr Adam Jenkin ajenkin@penrice.cornwall.sch.uk

01726 72163

Black & Yellow

 

PENRYN COLLEGE

Kernick Road, Penryn, TR10 8PZ

Mr Jake Ash jash@penryn-college.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 372379

Red & Black

 

PENWITH COLLEGE

St Clare Street, Penzance,

Mr Matt George matt.george74@live.co.uk

01736 335039

Royal Blue & Black

POLTAIR SCHOOL

 

POOL ACADEMY

Church Road, Pool, Redruth

Mr Ali Durrant ad@poolacademy.co.uk

01209 712220

Yellow & Black

 

POLTAIR SCHOOL

Trevarthian Road, St Austell

Mr Peter Booth pbooth@poltair.cornwall.sch.uk

01726 874520

Green

 

REDRUTH SCHOOL

Tolgus Vean, Redruth

Mr Craig Bonds cbonds@redruth.cornwall.sch.uk

01209 203761

Red & Black

 

RICHARD LANDER SCHOOL

Higher Besore Road, Truro, TR3 6LT

Mr Neil Stoddard nstoddard@richardlander.cornwall.sch.uk

01872 273750

Maroon & Black

 

SALTASH.NET COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Wearde Road, Saltash, PL12 4AY

Mr Rob Hawkins budd@saltash.cornwall.sch.uk

01752 843715

Black & White / Red / Yellow

 

SIR JAMES SMITHS COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Dark Lane, Camelford

Mr Matt Dyson mdyson@sirjamessmiths.cornwall.sch.uk

01840 213274

White & Black

 

ST IVES SCHOOL

Higher Tregenna, St Ives, TR26 2BB

Mr Mike Rowe mrowe@st-ives.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 795608

Yellow

 

ST JOSEPH’S

Launceston, PL15 8HN

Sam Matthews sam.matthews@stjosephscornwall.co.uk

01566 772580

Blue

 

THE ROSELAND COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Tregony, TR2 5SE

Mr Richard Avery ravery@theroseland.co.uk

01872 530675

Blue, Gold & Orange

 

TORPOINT COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Trevol Road, Torpoint, PL11 5PN

Mr Matt Evans evansm@torpoint.cornwall.sch.uk

01752 812511

NAVY BLUE

 

TRURO SCHOOL

Trennick Lane, Truro,

Mr Glynn Hooper gdh@truroschool.com

01872 272763

Blue

 

WADEBRIDGE SCHOOL

Gonvenna Hill, Wadebridge, PL27 6BU

Mr Dave Abiss dabbiss@wadebridge.cornwall.sch.uk

01208 812881

Yellow & Black

 

Primary

 

ALVERTON SCHOOL

Toltuff Crescent, Alverton, Penzance

Mr Mike Hammond mhammond@alverton.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 364087

Blue

 

 

ARCHBISHOP BENSON SCHOOL

Bodmin Road, Truro

Mr Mark Thomas mark.a.j.thomas@btinternet.com

01872 273185

Red

 

BISCOVEY ACADEMY

Lamellyn Road, Par, PL24 2DB

Mr Rob Wallbank robwallbank@biscovey.org.uk

01726 812949

Navy blue

 

 

 

BODRIGGY ACADEMY

Humphry Davy Lane, Hayle, TR27 4DR

Mr Tom Williams tomwilliams@bodriggy.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 752808

Navy Blue

 

BURRATON CP SCHOOL

Fairmead Road, Saltash, PL12 4LT

secretary@burraton.cornwall.sch.uk

Nigel Tookey

01752 843019

Red & black

 

 

 

CALLINGTON CP SCHOOL

24 Saltash Road, Callington, PL17 7EF

Hannah Johnson hannah@callington-ji.cornwall.sch.uk

01579 386160

Red/Black stripes

 

CARBEILE

Trevol Road, Torpoint PL11 2NH

Mr. Rockett mrockett@carbeile.cornwall.sch.uk

01752 812474

Green

 

 

 

CARCLAZE CP SCHOOL

St Pirans Close, St Austell, PL25 3TF

Jordon Dingle jordondingle@hotmail.co.uk

01726 74194

Purple & white

 

 

CHARLESTOWN CP SCHOOL

Crinnis Road, Carlyon Bay, St. Austell, PL25 3PB

Mr Graig Bracher

cbracher@charlestown.cornwall.sch.uk

01726 812831

Red

 

CONNOR DOWNS ACADEMY

Mutton Hill, Connor Downs, Hayle.

Dan Kay dan.kay@connordowns.org.uk

01736 753135

Navy blue

 

 

FOWEY PRIMARY

Windmill,Fowey, PL23 1HH

Paul Trudgeon ptrudgeon@fowey-ji.cornwall.sch.uk

01726 832542

Blue and red stripes.

 

GRAMPOUND ROAD

South Street, Grampound Road, TR2 4DY

Malcolm Vian malcolmvian52@gmail.com

01726 61973

Blue/white

 

HEAMOOR CP SCHOOL

Bosvenna Way, Heamoor, Penzance

Helen Jones secretary@heamoor.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 364868

Maroon

 

WINDMILL HILL ACADEMY

Windmill Hill, Launceston, PL15 9AE

Mr A Terry at@andaras.org

01566 772147

Blue and yellow

 

 

LUDGVAN PRIMARY

Lower Quarter, Penzance TR20 8EX

Adam Anderson a.anderson@ludgvan.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 740408

Light blue/white

 

MARAZION PRIMARY

School lane, Marazion

Tristan Searle secretary@marazion.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 710618

Blue

 

MEVAGISSEY SCHOOL

Old Road, Trewinney, Mevagissey, PL26 6TD

Miss L. Lobb llobb@mevagisseysch.org

01726 843522

Orange & black

 

MOUNT CHARLES SCHOOL

Morven Road, St. Austell, PL25 4PP

Rob Walters rwalters@mount-charlessch.org

01726 73911

Green/White hoops

 

MOUNT HAWKE ACADEMY

Rodda's Road, Mt Hawke, Truro, TR4 8BA

Rob Brandreth rob.brandreth@mounthawke.org

01209 890230 mob 07826232320

Blue

 

MOUSEHOLE PRIMARY

Foxes Lane, Mousehole, TR19 6AN

Chris Roynon head@mousehole.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 731427

Navy Blue

 

NANCLEDRA SCHOOL

Nancledra, Penzance, TR20 8NB

Mr Rick Gill head@nancledra.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 740409

Burgundy & White

 

 

NANSLOE ACADEMY

Bulwark Road, Helston

Matt Rapson mrapson@nansloe.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 572966

Emerald & gold

 

 

NEWQUAY JUNIOR

Egdecumbe Avenue, Newquay, TR7 2NL

Chris Sullivan

01637 874543

Black & yellow

 

PADSTOW CP SCHOOL

Grenville Road, Padstow, PL28 8EX

James Ross james.ross@stbreock.org.uk

01841 532510

Maroon

 

PARC EGLOS SCHOOL

Church Hill, Helston, TR13 8UP

Mr Christopher Powley cpowley@parc-eglos.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 572998

Gold & black

 

PENDEEN CP SCHOOL

Church Road, Pendeen, Penzance,

Phil Tanser secretary@pendeen.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 788583

Claret & black

 

PENNOWETH CP SCHOOL

Drump Road, Redruth, TR15 1NA

Heather Nicholson h.Nicholson@pennoweth.cornwall.sch.uk

Blue/green

 

PENPOL SCHOOL

2 St Georges Road, Hayle, TR27 4AH

Mr Stanlake nstanlake@penpolschool.com

01736 753472

Blue or black

 

PENSANS CP SCHOOL

Madron Road, Heamoor, Penzance, TR20 8UH

Richard Scott

01736 363627

Blue/yellow

 

PONDHU PRIMARY

Penwinnick Road, St Austell, PL25 5DS

Mr Kevin Dawes kdawes@pondhu.cornwall.sch.uk

01726 74550

Blue &Yellow

 

PORTHLEVEN CP SCHOOL

Torleven Road, Porthleven, Helston, TR13 9BX

Ross Williams rossel.williams@gmail.com

01326 562249

Blue/white.

 

 

ROSKEAR PRIMARY & NURSARY SCHOOL

Roskear, Camborne, TR14 8DJ

Mr. Smith smithm@roskear.cornwall.sch.uk

01209 714241

Blue/white or Black/white

 

SANDY HILL ACADEMY

Sandy Hill, St Austell, PL25 3AT

Jack Walker jack.walker@sandyhill.org.uk

01725 75858

Black/ywllow or black/pink

 

SENNEN PRIMARY

Mayon Green, Sennen, Penzance TR19 7AW

Bill Coleman secretary@sennen.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 871392

Blue and black

 

SHORTLANESEND CP

Northey Close, Shortlanesend, Truro, TR4 9DA

Mark Easter mark.easter@shortlanesend.org.uk

01872 276372

Blue

 

 

ST BREOCK PRIMARY

Tremarren Road, Wadebridge

Mr James Ross james.ross@stbreock.org.uk

01208 815900

Purple

 

ST BURYAN ACADEMY

Rectory Road, St Buryan, TR19 6BB

Josh McDonald

01736 810480

Red/black

 

ST ERTH PRIMARY

School Lane, St Erth

Ralph Hammond rhammond@st-erth.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 753153

Red

 

ST HILARY

School Lane, St Hilary, Penzance, TR20 9DP.

01736 763324

 

 

ST IVES JUNIOR

Trenwith Burrows, St Ives, TR26 1DN

Mr Steve Luke s.luke@stivesjunior.org.uk

01736 796202

Blue

 

 

 

ST MEWAN

St Austell, PL26 7DP

Matt Boynton mboynton@st-mewansch.org

01726 74887

Gold & Black

 

 

ST MICHAELS PRIMARY

Penberthy Road, Helston,

Matthew Burley mburley@st-michaels.cornwall.sch.uk

01326 572386

Blue or white

 

ST PETROCS

Athlestan Park, Bodmin, PL31 1DS

Lee Hamilton lhamilton@st-petrocs.org

01208 72526

Blue

 

ST STEPHEN CHURCHTOWN PRIMARY

Creakanvose, St Stephen, St Austell, PL26 7NZ

Mr Richard Shrewsbury richardbecca@btinternet.com

01726 822568

Blue & Yellow

 

 

ST UNY C.E. SCHOOL

Polmennor Drive, Carbis Bay, St Ives

Ms Carol Julian caroljulian@st-uny.cornwall.sch.uk

01736 794180

Blue/black

 

TREGONY CP SCHOOL

Back Lane, Tregony, Truro, TR2 5RP

Kayliegh Mulroy secretary@tregony.cornwall.sch.uk

01872 530643

Red

 

TREWERGIE JUNIOR

Falmouth Road, Redruth,TR15 2QN

Mr. K. Butcher kbutcher@tjschool.co.uk

01209 215238

Blue and white

 

 

TRELEIGH CP

Treleigh, Redruth, TR16 4AY

Steve Proctor sproctor@treleigh.cornwall.sch.uk

01209 216600

Yellow/black

 

TRURO LEARNING ACADEMY

Albany Road, Malabar, Truro, TR1 3PQ

Rob Brandreath rob.brandreath@mounthawke.org

Navy blue

 

 

WADEBERIDGE PRIMARY ACADEMY

Gonvenna Hill, Wadebridge

Will Bardot will@sporting-world.net

01208 814560

Red

 

 

 

 

Copyright cornwallsfa.co.uk 2013 Web design & build - David Eastlake